Thursday, January 27, 2011

The Dabang Rock Version By Underground Authority Scratch MP3 Downloads

Underground Authority is an alternative rock/rap rock band from Kolkata, India formed in 2010. Their music is flavoured by a blend of protest poetry, reggae, alternative rock, rap, and hard rock. They are noted for their compositions which address corrupt politicians and political systems.

The current lineup includes Santhanam Srinivasan Iyer (lead vocals), Adil Rashid (lead guitar), Kuntal De (rhythm guitarist), Soumyadeep Bhattacharya (bass guitar), and Sourish Kumar (drums).

-= Tracklist =-

01 – Dabang scratch - Underground Authority

No comments:

Post a Comment